894 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury, MA 01545 508-842-9300

Meet the Staff of Foley Motor Sports

Staff Photo

RJ Foley - Owner

508-414-2666 - rj@rjfoley.com

 RJ Foley - Owner **Direct Cell #: 508-414-2666** 


Staff Photo

Gino Catalina - GM, Wholesale Contact

508-344-9900 - gino@rjfoley.com

Gino Catalina - GM & Wholesale Contact **Direct Cell #: 508-344-9900** 


Staff Photo

Jon Joseph - Finance Manager

508-842-9300 - jon@rjfoley.com

Jon Joseph - Finance Manager


DealerRater Reviews
https://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Jon-Joseph-review-224366/

Staff Photo

Dale Nordman - Internet Sales and Website Manager

508-842-9300 - dale@rjfoley.com

Dale Nordman - Internet Sales, Website, Social, Business Development Manager 

Staff Photo

Kevin Gemelli - Service Department Manager

508-842-9300 - kevin@rjfoley.com

Kevin Gemelli - Service Department Manager 

Service Hours: Monday to Friday 9 am to 3 pm

Staff Photo

Zee Avakian - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - zee@rjfoley.com

Zee Avakian - Sales **Direct Cell # 508-320-3351**

DealerRater Certified 5 Star Sales Associate

https://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Zee-Avakian-review-224370/

Staff Photo

Greg Ostrander - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - greg@rjfoley.com

Greg Ostrander - Sales **Direct Cell #: 508-889-9791**


DealerRater Certified 5 Star Sales Associate
https://www.dealerrater.com/sales/Greg-Ostrander-review-224372/

Staff Photo

Adam Taylor - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - adam@rjfoley.com

Adam Taylor - Sales **Direct Cell # 774-420-4498**

Staff Photo

Nick Webster - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - nicholas@rjfoley.com

Nick Webster - Sales **Direct Cell #: 508-826-9906**


DealerRater Reviews:

Staff Photo

Raylynne Watts - Sales Department

508-842-9300 - raylynne@rjfoley.com

Raylynne Watts - Sales **Direct Cell #: 774-641-91374**

Text Us